Reviews

To write a review or to view our full list, please see our NHS Choices Profile

updated at 02:47pm on 12/02/2018

by Anonymous gave Dr Rm Rowland's Practice a rating of 5 stars

I'm happy with the surgery

I have a condition that requires constant monitoring. My gp goes over and above the normal time spent with a patient. I am monitored by a nurse and my go. The surgery is the best I've attended.

Visited in January 2018, Posted on 18 January 2018

by Alina gave Dr Rm Rowland's Practice a rating of 5 stars

I am a new patient, but I believe they're great.

The reception is great, there is a space for small kids. The receptionists treat you with amability.

Visited in January 2018, Posted on 16 January 2018

by Gordon Canham gave Dr Rm Rowland's Practice a rating of 5 stars

My Visit to Practice Nurse

I attended the surgery this morning for an annual diabetes review and was immediately seen on my arrival without even having the opportunity to sit down. I found the practice nurse to be extremely polite, friendly and informative. I am always impressed with the service I receive at the Jenner Practice and this is yet another example of my complete
satisfaction. I would also like to add that earlier this week an item which I had ordered on my prescription had been omitted and I had run out of my supply of a drug and the receptionist was able to immediately give me a prescription so I could get it that evening. Yet another example of the helpful staff.

Visited in November 2017, Posted on 10 November 2017

by Anonymous gave The Jenner Practice a rating of 5 stars

Anon

I have never had a bad experience at the surgery and have always found that letters to the hospital etc have always been sent on time. I no longer need to check as I have the confidence that it has been done.

Visited in May 2017, Posted on 15 June 2017

by MrsTomassetti gave The Jenner Practice a rating of 5 stars

Attentive and quick care

The doctors at the Jenner Practice have always provided me and my baby a quick and efficient care. We never experienced problems in getting our appointments or in receiving an urgent assistance. The doctors, nurses and midwives have always been supportive, nice, attentive.
We would definitely recommend as a great practice.
The admin staff has always been helpful and polite. The practice is clean and well equipped. We also received great care by their healt visiting team. It is a complete, efficient, excellent practice in London.

Visited in May 2017, Posted on 10 May 2017

by Anonymous gave The Jenner Practice a rating of 4 stars

Rent GP visit

The GP connected with me on a "human level". I felt listended to and my experiences validated, and my doctor was very helpful in giving honest feedback.
I did not feel treated like a "10 minutes slot" that needed to be dealt with as quickly as possible.

Visited in May 2017, Posted on 09 May 2017